Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Richmond Theatre - What's On

Richmond Theatre is one of the most successful theatres in the country presenting a wide range of quality drama, record breaking musicals, opera, dance and family entertainment each year. It welcomes a quarter of a million theatre goers to over 40 outstanding productions annually and is a venue for local arts organisations charities to meet, perform and enjoy the theatre.

No photography No mobile phones / pagers The management reserve the right to refuse admission.

Babes in arms are admitted but parents MUST be seated on an aisle and must remove infant if a disturbance is caused.

Seating Plan View Map

Filters

Date

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wise Children

Richmond Theatre, Richmond

From: 26th March 2019
To: 30th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Glengarry Glen Ross

Richmond Theatre, Richmond

From: 15th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Admissions

Richmond Theatre, Richmond

From: 27th May 2019
To: 1st June 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Sunday, 29th September 2019

Monday, 7th October 2019

A Taste of Honey

Richmond Theatre, Richmond

From: 7th October 2019
To: 12th October 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Billionaire Boy

Richmond Theatre, Richmond

From: 30th October 2019
To: 2nd November 2019
More Info

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Monday, 25th November 2019

The Entertainer

Richmond Theatre, Richmond

From: 25th November 2019
To: 30th November 2019
More Info

The Rocky Horror Show

Richmond Theatre, Richmond

From: 25th November 2019
To: 30th November 2019
More Info

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Snow White

Richmond Theatre, Richmond

From: 7th December 2019
To: 5th January 2020
More Info

Thursday, 30th September 2027