Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Watersmeet Theatre - What's On

The Watersmeet Theatre is a unique venue located in Rickmansworth, that offers you the chance to watch theatre, films and shows. It offers a wide variety of shows so there is something for everyone and the shows are on regularly. The venue is also available for hire by contacting the theatre direct.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 18th January 2019

Hairspray

The Watersmeet Theatre, Rickmansworth

From: 18th January 2019
To: 19th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

The Addams Family

The Watersmeet Theatre, Rickmansworth

From: 21st February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019