Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Cutlers Arms - What's On

The Cutlers Arms in Rotherham is a pub which puts on live bands at night. It also serves a wide range of real ales along with larger and cider and many more. They are open from 12pm - 10pm on Monday and Tuesday, 12pm - 11pm Wednesday and Thursday, 12 noon - Late Friday and Saturday and 2pm - 10pm on Sunday.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday, 17th August 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019