Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Kings Arms - What's On

Situated just off Chapel Street, 100 metres from Salford Central Station and an easy 10-minute walk from Deansgate the Kings Arms is a pub, music venue and theatre with artist’s studios. A bit more than your average boozer.

View Map

Filters

Date

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Oct.o.pus

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 19th January 2019
To: 20th January 2019
More Info

Monday, 21st January 2019

After Miss Julie

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 21st January 2019
To: 24th January 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Ladybones

Kings Arms, Salford

31st January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Breast In Show

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 1st February 2019
To: 3rd February 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

104 Days with You

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 8th February 2019
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

A Bench At the Edge

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 20th February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Buckets

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 27th February 2019
To: 28th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Out of Time

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 14th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

The Cycle

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 20th March 2019
To: 22nd March 2019
More Info

Monday, 25th March 2019

'snowflakes'

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 25th March 2019
To: 26th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Tiny Ruins

Kings Arms, Salford

28th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Between Us

Kings Arms, Salford

29th March 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Twits, Wits & Bawdy Baskets

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 25th April 2019
To: 26th April 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 15th May 2019