Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Kings Arms - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Teppanyaki Chinatown

View Restaurant

Saturday, 17th November 2018

The Script

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 17th November 2018
To: 18th November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

G&D

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 29th November 2018
To: 1st December 2018
More Info

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Fight Like a Girl

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 20th December 2018
To: 22nd December 2018
More Info

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 18th January 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Tiny Ruins

Kings Arms, Salford

28th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Twits, Wits & Bawdy Baskets

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 25th April 2019
To: 26th April 2019
More Info