Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Kings Arms - What's On

Situated just off Chapel Street, 100 metres from Salford Central Station and an easy 10-minute walk from Deansgate the Kings Arms is a pub, music venue and theatre with artist’s studios. A bit more than your average boozer.

View Map

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Monday, 25th March 2019

'snowflakes'

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 25th March 2019
To: 26th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Tiny Ruins

Kings Arms, Salford

28th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Between Us

Kings Arms, Salford

29th March 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Two By Jim Cartwright

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 10th April 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Perspective

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 22nd April 2019
To: 24th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Twits, Wits & Bawdy Baskets

Kings Arms, Salford

From: 25th April 2019
To: 26th April 2019
More Info

Monday, 6th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019