Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Scarborough Spa Grand Hall - What's On

No smoking No photography

View Map

Filters

Date

Friday, 16th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Killer Queen

The Spa, Scarborough

24th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Bing Live

The Spa, Scarborough

From: 16th January 2019
To: 16th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Bing

The Spa, Scarborough

From: 17th January 2019
To: 17th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Golden Girls

The Spa, Scarborough

25th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Remembering the Movies

The Spa, Scarborough

From: 27th March 2019
To: 27th March 2019
More Info

Monday, 6th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Sunday, 21st July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Sunday, 1st September 2019

Totally Tina

The Spa, Scarborough

1st September 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

The Dreamboys

The Spa, Scarborough

30th November 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Friday, 3rd July 2020