Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Spa - What's On

The Spa is located in the heart of Scarborough and is a multi purpose venue. It hosts Conferences, entertainment venue, gigs, exhibitions, weddings, entertainment and events on the Yorkshire Coast. They offer a wide range of shows with different genre's ranging from comedy, musical, opera, dance, jaz and many more so there is something for everyone.

No smoking No photography

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

The Chapel House Hotel & Restaurant Scar...

View Restaurant

Bars & Night Clubs

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Remembering the Movies

The Spa, Scarborough

From: 27th March 2019
To: 27th March 2019
More Info

Monday, 6th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Sunday, 21st July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Sunday, 1st September 2019

Totally Tina

The Spa, Scarborough

1st September 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

The Dreamboys

The Spa, Scarborough

30th November 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Sunday, 8th December 2019

Saturday, 6th June 2020

Friday, 3rd July 2020