Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Baths Hall - What's On

The Baths Hall is Scunthorpe’s largest and newest conference centre and theatrical venue and is located on Doncaster Road in the centre of Scunthorpe. Hosting a wide variety of events and entertainment, including live music, dance and comedy. The Baths Hall is close to the bus and train station and with plenty of car parking in the vicinity.

Under 14’s must be accompanied by an adult over 18 at all times. For standing events, under 14s are not permitted in the standing area.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Knock Knock

Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

29th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

That'll Be the Day

Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

From: 5th December 2018
To: 29th March 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Jack and the Beanstalk

Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

From: 12th December 2018
To: 31st December 2018
More Info

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Swan Lake

Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

24th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Collabro

Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

From: 18th February 2019
To: 18th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

From: 8th April 2019
To: 8th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Peter Pan - Easter Panto

Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

From: 22nd April 2019
To: 22nd April 2019
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Friday, 26th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Carole

Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

20th October 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 19th November 2019