Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Plowright Theatre - What's On

The Plowright Theatre in Scunthorpe was commissioned by the former Scunthorpe Borough Council and built by J. W. Taylor in 1958. It is a traditional prosceniumstyle theatre with a 334 seat auditorium. Originally known as Scunthorpe Civic Theatre it was renamed in the 1990s in recognition of the achievements of local actress Joan Plowright. The venue hosts plays, comcerts, comedy and a very popular seasonal pantomime.

Under 14’s must be accompanied by an over 18

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Peter Pan

The Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

From: 19th February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019