Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Corporation - What's On

No smoking. Smoking is only allowed outside yard area. No illegal substances. No food. No bottles or cans.

14+ There is a separate 18+ alcohol bar.

View Map

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

Obie Trice

Corporation, Sheffield

19th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

MADBALL

Corporation, Sheffield

2nd December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Such Gold

Corporation, Sheffield

22nd January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019