Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

FlyDSA Arena Sheffield - What's On

The Sheffield Arena is an arena in Sheffield, England. It is well known for hosting big name concerts and sporting events in Sheffield. It is situated near Rotherham, Sheffield City Centre, Attercliffe, Meadowhall and the Centertainment and is the premier concert venue for Yorkshire. It opened as the Sheffield Arena, was re-branded as the Hallam FM Arena, but has returned to its original name as of 1 November 2007.

No video cameras or recording devices allowed. Only food or drink purchased at the venue may be comsumed on the premises. No smoking in the auditorium.

There is no minimum age of admittance specified. If you have concerns about the suitability of a particular event, please contact the venue before booking.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Take That

FlyDSA Arena Sheffield, Sheffield

From: 12th April 2019
To: 16th April 2019
More Info

Take That

FlyDSA Arena Sheffield, Sheffield

From: 12th April 2019
To: 16th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Westlife

FlyDSA Arena Sheffield, Sheffield

From: 7th June 2019
To: 8th June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 26th July 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Monday, 28th October 2019

Little Mix

FlyDSA Arena Sheffield, Sheffield

From: 28th October 2019
To: 29th October 2019
More Info

Little Mix

FlyDSA Arena Sheffield, Sheffield

From: 28th October 2019
To: 29th October 2019
More Info

Friday, 6th December 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019