Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Leadmill - What's On

The Leadmill first opened its doors in 1980 and has hosted some of the biggest live acts in the world. It has been voted as Sheffield’s best live music venue on numerous Sheffield’s longest running live music venue and nightclub.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Shame

Leadmill, Sheffield

18th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saint Raymond

Leadmill, Sheffield

22nd November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Graveyard

Leadmill, Sheffield

30th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Hinds

Leadmill, Sheffield

3rd December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

October Drift

Leadmill, Sheffield

8th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Abba Reunion

Leadmill, Sheffield

28th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Kovic

Leadmill, Sheffield

5th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Alaska

Leadmill, Sheffield

24th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Fatherson

Leadmill, Sheffield

28th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Ahir Shah

Leadmill, Sheffield

18th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

IDLES

Leadmill, Sheffield

26th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019