Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Leadmill - What's On

The Leadmill first opened its doors in 1980 and has hosted some of the biggest live acts in the world. It has been voted as Sheffield’s best live music venue on numerous Sheffield’s longest running live music venue and nightclub.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

IDLES

Leadmill, Sheffield

26th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Tony Law

Leadmill, Sheffield

From: 12th May 2019
To: 12th May 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Emmy the Great

Leadmill, Sheffield

From: 28th May 2019
To: 28th May 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Leadmill, Sheffield

From: 18th July 2019
To: 18th July 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Monday, 16th September 2019

New Dawn Fades

Leadmill, Sheffield

From: 16th September 2019
To: 17th September 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Twisted Wheel

Leadmill, Sheffield

28th September 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Grace Petrie

Leadmill, Sheffield

12th October 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Big Country

Leadmill, Sheffield

26th October 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Billy Bragg

Leadmill, Sheffield

From: 16th November 2019
To: 18th November 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Bethany Black: (Extra)Ordinary

Leadmill, Sheffield

From: 20th November 2019
To: 20th November 2019
More Info

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Midland

Leadmill, Sheffield

7th December 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th May 2020