Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Memorial Hall (City Hall) - What's On

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Monday, 25th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Brydon, Mack And Mitchell

Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

From: 10th September 2019
To: 12th September 2019
More Info

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Monday, 14th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Sunday, 27th October 2019

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Sunday, 24th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Sunday, 1st December 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Tuesday, 10th December 2019

Sunday, 8th March 2020

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

Riverdance

Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

From: 28th April 2020
To: 30th April 2020
More Info