Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Academy Sheffield - What's On

The O2 Academy in Sheffield burst onto the city's live music scene in 2008. Since then it has had some big names perform like Joy Division, David Bowie and many more. When it opened on the first night in 2008 it was a sell out and Reverend and The Makers were performing in front of a packed out crowd. They offer a wide range of shows at the O2 Academy and there sure is something for everyone.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances. No mobile phones. Smoking is not allowed in the venue.

Gigs: The minimum age is 8 unless with written permission from venue management. Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019