Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Academy Sheffield - What's On

The O2 Academy in Sheffield burst onto the city's live music scene in 2008. Since then it has had some big names perform like Joy Division, David Bowie and many more. When it opened on the first night in 2008 it was a sell out and Reverend and The Makers were performing in front of a packed out crowd. They offer a wide range of shows at the O2 Academy and there sure is something for everyone.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances. No mobile phones. Smoking is not allowed in the venue.

Gigs: The minimum age is 8 unless with written permission from venue management. Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Russ Splash

O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield

From: 19th April 2019
To: 5th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

The Reytons

O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield

From: 19th October 2019
To: 19th October 2019
More Info

Friday, 25th October 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Saturday, 14th December 2019

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Saturday, 8th February 2020