Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Sheffield City Hall - What's On

Sheffield City Hall is a Grade II listed building in Sheffield, England, containing several venues, ranging from the Oval Concert Hall which seats over 2,000 people to a ballroom featuring a sprung dance floor. The large hall dominates Barker's Pool, one of Sheffield's central squares, which also contains the city's War Memorial.

No Cameras No Video or Audio recording devices.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Brydon, Mack And Mitchell

Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

From: 10th September 2019
To: 12th September 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Monday, 14th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Sunday, 27th October 2019

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Sunday, 8th March 2020