Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire - What's On

O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire was built in 1903 and has become one of London's most important entertainment venues. In 1991 it was converted into a live music venue attracting artists such as The Rolling Stones, David Bowie, The Cure and many more. It also hosts comedy shows and previous top performers have included Jo brand, Harry Hill and Simon Amstell .

CONDITIONS OF ENTRY TO THE VENUE These are in addition to the terms and conditions printed on the reverse of your ticket 1. The management reserves the right to refuse admission. 2. Only customers in possession of a valid ticket will be admitted into the venue. Lost, stolen or damaged tickets will not be replaced. 3. Tickets are non-refundable or transferable. 4. Current Licensing Laws are strictly enforced. 5. Ticket holders may be subject to search. 6. No bottles, cans, alcohol or food (including bottled water) are to be brought into the venue. 7. The venue may operate a no smoking policy at the request of the artist(s). 8. No illegal substances may be brought into or taken on the premises. Any one caught in possession of such substances will be ejected from the premises and may be reported to the Police. 9. Any persons found in possession of weapons of any description may be refused entry and / or the items seized will be logged and handed over to the Police. Personal items deemed to be a potential risk may be confiscated until after the show. 10. The no re-admission policy is strictly enforced. 11. Ticket holders may be subject to continuous sound levels, which may cause potential damage to hearing. 12. Ticket holders may be exposed to strobe lights. 13. Ticket holders consent to any filming and sound recordings as members of the audience. 14. No professional type cameras, audio / visual, or digital recording equipment will be allowed into the venue. Please note that the admission of cameras of any kind is subject to alteration in accordance with the wishes of the artist performing. 15. No entry fees will be refunded following ejection or refused entry. 16. The box office cannot be held responsible for mistakes made by ticket agencies nominated by the promoter or event partner. 17. Patrons should be advised that official merchandise is usually only available inside the venue. 18. Please respect our neighbours and make as little noise as possible on leaving the venue. CCTV CAMERAS ARE IN OPERATION WITHIN THE VENUE

Gigs: The minimum age is 8 unless with written permission from venue management. Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required) It is not recommended for patrons under 14 years old to attend an event on the stalls ground floor area. It is not suitable for patrons under five years old to attend an event at the venue, due to continuous sound levels and exposure to strobe lights.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

The Revolution

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush

From: 13th February 2019
To: 14th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Amine

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush

From: 16th February 2019
To: 24th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Cnco

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush

From: 24th March 2019
To: 24th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Monday, 12th August 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Sunday, 15th December 2019