Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Embassy Centre - What's On

Filters

Date

Saturday, 16th February 2019

How Sweet It Is

Embassy Theatre, Skegness

From: 16th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Be Bop A Lula

Embassy Theatre, Skegness

From: 22nd February 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

The Upbeat Beatles

Embassy Theatre, Skegness

From: 15th March 2019
To: 15th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Seven Drunken Nights

Embassy Theatre, Skegness

From: 16th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Saturday, 10th August 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019