Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Engine Rooms - What's On

Southampton's freshest Live & Club Music Venue. Southampton’s Mo’Club became Engine Rooms after a complete rebrand and renovation of the venue in December 2014. Hosting live bands & D J nights.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Hinds

Engine Rooms, Southampton

21st November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

PVMNTS

Engine Rooms, Southampton

28th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Reef

Engine Rooms, Southampton

14th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 18th January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Wednesday, 30th October 2019