Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Joiners - What's On

The Joiners Arms is Southampton’s Iconic grassroots music venue located in St Mary's Street, in Southampton. The venue has played host to many up-and-coming bands since it opened as a music venue in 1968 and hosts live music performances every night.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Monday, 19th November 2018

Listener

Joiners, Southampton

19th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

THE AMORETTES

Joiners, Southampton

25th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tom Williams

Joiners, Southampton

26th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

NOTHING

Joiners, Southampton

11th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Greywind

Joiners, Southampton

16th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

The Quireboys

Joiners, Southampton

21st December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Black Midi

Joiners, Southampton

3rd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

DRUG CHURCH

Joiners, Southampton

7th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Fatherson

Joiners, Southampton

26th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019