Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Guildhall Southampton - What's On

The O2 Guildhall in Southampton is the South's largest multipurpose entertainment venue. Hosting some of the biggest names in music from Pink Floyd & David Bowie in the 70's to present day bands such as Manic Street Preachers, The Killers, The Kaiser Chiefs & Amy Winehouse. O2 Guildhall Southampton is centrally located, close to all transport links

Age restrictions are dependant on the nature of the show

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Nils Frahm

O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

From: 21st February 2019
To: 21st February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Friday, 31st January 2020