Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Guildhall Southampton - What's On

The O2 Guildhall in Southampton is the South's largest multipurpose entertainment venue. Hosting some of the biggest names in music from Pink Floyd & David Bowie in the 70's to present day bands such as Manic Street Preachers, The Killers, The Kaiser Chiefs & Amy Winehouse. O2 Guildhall Southampton is centrally located, close to all transport links

Age restrictions are dependant on the nature of the show

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Friday, 31st January 2020

Friday, 14th February 2020

Friday, 24th April 2020