Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Southend Cliffs Pavilion - What's On

Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18.

View Map

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

The Overtones Xmas 2018

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 7th December 2018
To: 7th December 2018
More Info

The Overtones

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 7th December 2018
To: 7th December 2018
More Info

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Anton & Erin

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 21st February 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Remembering the Movies

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 28th April 2019
To: 28th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Brydon, Mack And Mitchell

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 28th September 2019
To: 30th September 2019
More Info

Brydon, Mack And Mitchell

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 28th September 2019
To: 30th September 2019
More Info

Monday, 7th October 2019