Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Palace Theatre, Southend - What's On

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances. No smoking.

There is no minimum age of admittance.

View Map

Filters

Date

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Monday, 7th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Sunday, 27th October 2019

Sunday, 8th December 2019

Saturday, 28th March 2020