Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Southport Theatre - What's On

Southport Theatre presents a programme of touring shows, opera and children's shows throughout the year. The theatre is also a popular choice for national and international conferences & exhibitions and has recently undergone a £40m renovation as part of the overall redevelopment of the Southport area.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019