Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Southport Theatre & Convention Centre - What's On

Southport Theatre presents a programme of touring shows, opera and children's shows throughout the year. The theatre is also a popular choice for national and international conferences & exhibitions and has recently undergone a £40m renovation as part of the overall redevelopment of the Southport area.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices No food No mobile phones Smoking is permitted in the lounge areas only

Babes in arms (children under two years old) shall be admitted free of charge to children's shows and pantomimes only. Children aged 2 - 15 years old shall require their own ticket, which shall be at full price if no child concessions are available at the time of booking. Accompanying adults will be asked to remove any noisy children.

Seating Plan View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Office Bar & Restaurant

View Restaurant

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Saturday, 24th August 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019