Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Alban Arena - What's On

The Alban Arena in St Helen's is a well established entertainment venue with a busy programme of National Touring Shows, Rock and Pop Concerts, Comedy, Films, Exhibitions and the region’s most popular Christmas Pantomime. Throughout the year there is something for everyone at the Alban Arena.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No food. No bottles or cans. No alcohol or illegal substances. No mobile phones. Smoking is not permitted inside the venue.

Some age restrictions apply, depending on the show. Please contact the box office for further details.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

Alban Arena, St Albans

From: 22nd March 2019
To: 23rd March 2019
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Monday, 10th June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Alban Arena, St Albans

From: 16th July 2019
To: 4th February 2020
More Info

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Sunday, 24th November 2019