Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Horn @ St Albans - What's On

The Horn In St Albans was refurbished in 2007 and renamed simply as The Horn and has subsequently won UK Music Pub of the Year twice and UK Entertainment Pub Of The Year.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Icarus

Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

20th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Special Kinda Madness

Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

From: 24th November 2018
To: 27th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019