Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Citadel Arts Centre - What's On

The Citadel Arts Centre is a live music and performing arts venue in St.Helens. It is based in an old Victorian theatre and music hall on Waterloo Street. There is a varied programme of music and shows to suit all tastes.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019