Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Citadel - What's On

The Citadel Arts Centre is a live music and performing arts venue in St.Helens. It is based in an old Victorian theatre and music hall on Waterloo Street. There is a varied programme of music and shows to suit all tastes.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Panic Room

The Citadel, St Helens

19th January 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Roxy Magic

The Citadel, St Helens

2nd February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019