Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Redrum - What's On

Redrum in Stafford is a new 150 occupancy music venue showcasing the best of local talent alongside touring bands from across the world.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

The Island Restaurant Stafford

View Restaurant

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

The Casualties

Redrum, Stafford

3rd February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019