Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Corn Exchange - What's On

The Corn Exchange Theatre is located in Broad Street and is a brand new 400 seat theatre built within the shell of the original Corn Exchange Hall. The venue is available for seminars and corporate entertainment events for up to 400 people and hosts live music, comedy, theatrical productions and drama. The Corn Exchange is also Licensed for Civil Weddings and Partnerships etc, in the Theatre and Theatre Lounge and there is also a restaurant that seats up to 150 people.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Monday, 21st January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019