Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Gordon Craig Theatre - What's On

The Gordon Craig Theatre is housed in The Stevenage Arts and Leisure Centre on Lytton Way. The Gordon Craig Theatre has a seating capacity of 501 and hosts a varied programme of Musicals, Live Music, Comedy, Plays, Family Shows and one of the LONGEST running Pantomimes in the country!

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Sunday, 7th July 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Friday, 31st January 2020

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Friday, 20th March 2020

Friday, 11th September 2020