Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Ku Bar - What's On

KU Bar is a live music venue on Prince Regent Street in Stockton on Tees. Hosting gigs from touring bands as well as supporting local talent, KU also hosts two of the most popular club nights in Stockton.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

U2 2

Ku Bar, Stockton On Tees

24th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019