Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Regent Theatre - What's On

The Regent Theatre is located in the city centre and is a number one touring venue capable of showing the largest touring productions in opera, dance, drama and musicals, direct from Broadway and the West End.

The use of camera recording equipment is forbidden Latecomers will be admitted at the first suitable break No smoking

No under 5's admitted except for family shows.

Seating Plan View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Transport

Intercity Private Hire

View Transport

Monday, 19th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Nativity! The Musical

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 5th December 2018
To: 8th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Robin Hood

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 14th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Monday, 14th January 2019

Dance

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 14th January 2019
To: 20th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Kinky Boots

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 28th January 2019
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Kinky Boots UK Tour

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 28th January 2019
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Rock Of Ages

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 12th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 18th February 2019

Abigail's Party

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 18th February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Twirlywoos

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 26th February 2019
To: 26th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Swan Lake

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 2nd March 2019
To: 2nd March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

War Horse

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 27th March 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

The Lady Vanishes

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 8th April 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Monday, 15th April 2019

Fame the Musical

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 15th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

The Mousetrap

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 27th June 2019
To: 29th June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Annie

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 18th November 2019
To: 23rd November 2019
More Info