Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Regent Theatre - What's On

The Regent Theatre is located in the city centre and is a number one touring venue capable of showing the largest touring productions in opera, dance, drama and musicals, direct from Broadway and the West End.

The use of camera recording equipment is forbidden Latecomers will be admitted at the first suitable break No smoking

No under 5's admitted except for family shows.

Seating Plan View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Transport

Intercity Private Hire

View Transport

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Kinky Boots

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 28th January 2019
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Kinky Boots UK Tour

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 28th January 2019
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Rock Of Ages

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 12th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 18th February 2019

Abigail's Party

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 18th February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Twirlywoos

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 26th February 2019
To: 26th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Swan Lake

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 2nd March 2019
To: 2nd March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

War Horse

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 27th March 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

The Lady Vanishes

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 8th April 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Fame the Musical

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 15th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

The Mousetrap

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 27th June 2019
To: 29th June 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Saturday, 10th August 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Diversity

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 21st September 2019
To: 21st September 2019
More Info

Diversity

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 21st September 2019
To: 12th November 2019
More Info

Monday, 18th November 2019

Annie

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 18th November 2019
To: 23rd November 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Friday, 13th December 2019

Snow White

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 13th December 2019
To: 5th January 2020
More Info

Monday, 25th May 2020