Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Sugarmill - What's On

The Sugarmill is a night club and live music venue in Hanley, Stoke on Trent which opened in 1994. The Sugarmill is situated at the bottom of Brunswick Street in the heart of the Cultural Quarter of Hanley and hosts local bands and artists from all over the UK.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Transport

Intercity Private Hire

View Transport

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

A2

The Sugarmill, Stoke On Trent

31st January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019