Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Sugarmill - What's On

The Sugarmill is a night club and live music venue in Hanley, Stoke on Trent which opened in 1994. The Sugarmill is situated at the bottom of Brunswick Street in the heart of the Cultural Quarter of Hanley and hosts local bands and artists from all over the UK.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Transport

Intercity Private Hire

View Transport

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019