Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Wyvern Theatre - What's On

The Wyvern Theatre is a dance, comedy, drama and music venue with a 635-seat auditorium plus 2 bars.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. Mobile phones may not be used in the auditorium. Bottles, cans and alcohol not permitted in the auditorium. Smoking is not permitted in any area . No dress code.

Children under the age of 1 year are not admitted. If the show is not specifically aimed at an adult-only audience, children aged 1+ are admitted providing they can sit up straight in a seat and that the parent is confident the child is old enough not to be a distraction for other members of the audience. Everyone must have a valid ticket. Accompanying adults will be asked to remove any noisy infants. If any discounts are available for children, the maximum age to qualify is 16 years. Baby carriers and pushchairs are not permitted in the auditorium.

View Map

Filters

Date

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Sunday, 17th November 2019