Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Pavilions Teignmouth - What's On

Pavilions Teignmouth is an arts and community venue committed to providing a diverse programme of live performance and cinematic events; offering a welcoming space for commercial, educational, health and community events; providing opportunities for development, engagement, education and growth through volunteering, participation, as audience or makers.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Oye Santana

Pavilions Teignmouth, Teignmouth

From: 29th March 2019
To: 29th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019