Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

De Valence Pavilion - What's On

De Valence Pavilion in Tenby is a multi-purpose hall and theatre. The hall is large and flat-floored, with removable seating for functions use. To the rear of the hall is a raised flat area used as bar and restaurant. The Pavilion was revamped in 2016/17 and is vastly becoming a large popular events destination in the heart of Pembrokeshire. They host a wide variety of shows and hope that there is something for everyone.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Sunday, 25th August 2019

Reef

De Valence Pavilion, Tenby

25th August 2019
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019