Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Assembly Halls - What's On

Filters

Date

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Friday, 18th January 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Collabro

Assembly Halls

1st April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Collabro

Assembly Halls

1st April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 8th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Assembly Halls

From: 15th June 2019
To: 15th June 2019
More Info

Monday, 28th October 2019

Ben Elton

Assembly Halls

28th October 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 4th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019