Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Assembly Halls - What's On

Filters

Date

Saturday, 20th October 2018

Sunday, 21st October 2018

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

Killer Queen

Assembly Halls

24th October 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Elo Again

Assembly Halls

27th October 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 28th October 2018

ABBA Mania

Assembly Halls

28th October 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 1st November 2018

Friday, 2nd November 2018

Show of Hands

Assembly Halls

2nd November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 3rd November 2018

Joe Lycett

Assembly Halls

3rd November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

Saturday, 10th November 2018

Lee Hurst

Assembly Halls

10th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Be Bop a Lula

Assembly Halls

17th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

You Win Again

Assembly Halls

30th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Friday, 18th January 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Collabro

Assembly Halls

1st April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Collabro

Assembly Halls

1st April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 8th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019