Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Tunbridge Wells Forum - What's On

The Forum is an independent music venue in Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent with a standing capacity of 250 which varies depending on the type of show. The venue has been open since 1993 and is still putting on shows and concerts to the public with a wide variety to choose from.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Stable Showcase

Tunbridge Wells Forum, Tunbridge Wells

From: 20th November 2018
To: 27th November 2018
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019