Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Warehouse 23 - What's On

Warehouse 23 is located in Wakefield and is at the centre of Wakefield's live music culture. It is now within it's brand new license allowing full music capabilities. Warehouse 23 boasts endless original industrial and Warehouse style features and the venue is also available for private hire and specialist events.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019