Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Parr Hall - What's On

Parr Hall is a listed building and a long-standing feature of the Warrington’s cultural scene from its opening in 1895. It is a medium sized concert venue with 1000 seats. Parr Hall is one of the North West’s leading arts & entertainment venues for music, comedy, dance, drama and much more.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Friday, 25th January 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 13th March 2020

Saturday, 26th September 2020