Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Whitley Bay Playhouse - What's On

Filters

Date

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Dick Whittington

Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

From: 19th January 2019
To: 20th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

The Little Mermaid

Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

From: 18th February 2019
To: 18th February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Rapunzel

Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay

From: 31st July 2019
To: 4th August 2019
More Info

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Friday, 10th January 2020