Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

New Victoria Theatre - What's On

The New Victoria Theatre opened in June 1992 and fast established itself as one of the foremost theatres in the South East of England. The comfort of its spacious front of house areas and luxurious auditorium, coupled with its state of the art technical facilities, excellent acoustics and clear sight lines, allow it to play host to the very best of theatre. First class drama has been presented by, amongst others, the Royal Shakespeare Company, National Theatre and the Peter Hall Company; regular visitors also include Glyndebourne on Tour and Northern Ballet. Large scale musical have included the award winning West Side Story, Chicago, Cats and Miss Saigon, whilst the best comedies, rock & roll musicals, children's shows and Surrey's most spectacular Christmas pantomime also feature in the Theatre's programme

Seating Plan View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

The Nutcracker

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 27th November 2018
To: 1st December 2018
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Cinderella

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 7th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Cinderella

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 7th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Rock Of Ages

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

From: 21st May 2019
To: 25th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 28th July 2019

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019