Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Robin 2 - What's On

The Robin 2 is the Midlands premiere 700 capacity live concert venue

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Monday, 12th November 2018

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Music for All

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 14th November 2018
To: 20th September 2019
More Info

Music for All

Robin, The, Wolverhampton

From: 14th November 2018
To: 20th September 2019
More Info

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

The Counterfeit Stones

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 17th November 2018
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

The Counterfeit Stones

Robin, The, Wolverhampton

From: 17th November 2018
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Hawklords

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

18th November 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 19th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Blancmange

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

22nd November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

BLANCMANGE 'Wanderlust' Tour

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 22nd November 2018
More Info

BLANCMANGE 'Wanderlust' Tour

Robin, The, Wolverhampton

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 22nd November 2018
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Magnum

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

28th November 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Ben Poole Band

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 28th November 2018
To: 6th February 2019
More Info

Magnum

Robin, The, Wolverhampton

28th November 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Ben Poole Band

Robin, The, Wolverhampton

From: 28th November 2018
To: 6th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

The Macc Lads

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 30th November 2018
To: 30th November 2018
More Info

The Macc Lads

Robin, The, Wolverhampton

From: 30th November 2018
To: 30th November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

The New Roses

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 2nd December 2018
To: 2nd December 2018
More Info

The New Roses

Robin, The, Wolverhampton

From: 2nd December 2018
To: 2nd December 2018
More Info

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Bosted!

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 6th December 2018
To: 6th December 2018
More Info

Bosted!

Robin, The, Wolverhampton

From: 6th December 2018
To: 6th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

VEGA

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 8th December 2018
To: 8th December 2018
More Info

VEGA

Robin, The, Wolverhampton

From: 8th December 2018
To: 8th December 2018
More Info

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Reef

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

13th December 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Reef

Robin, The, Wolverhampton

13th December 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Monday, 17th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Monday, 24th December 2018

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Dirty DC

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

28th December 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Dirty DC

Robin, The, Wolverhampton

28th December 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info