Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Pavilion Theatre - What's On

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Monday, 21st January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Swan Lake

Pavilion Theatre, Worthing

From: 23rd January 2019
To: 23rd January 2019
More Info

Monday, 4th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019