Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Pavilion, Worthing - What's On

Filters

Date

Friday, 29th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Remembering the Movies

Pavilion Theatre, Worthing

From: 19th April 2019
To: 21st April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Big Girls Don't Cry

Pavilion Theatre, Worthing

From: 21st June 2019
To: 22nd June 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019