Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

William Aston Hall - What's On

William aston Hall is located on the Glyndwr University Campus in Wrexham. With a capacity of up to 1200 it is the perfect size venue for you to catch all of the biggest and best acts.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

THE Chinese Buffet

View Restaurant

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wales Comic Con

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 27th April 2019
To: 28th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Dear Zoo

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 28th May 2019
To: 29th May 2019
More Info

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Joe Longthorne

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 13th September 2019
To: 13th September 2019
More Info

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Boyzlife

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

14th September 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 20th September 2019

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

Ben Elton Live

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 22nd September 2019
To: 22nd September 2019
More Info

Friday, 27th September 2019

Psychic Sally

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 27th September 2019
To: 27th September 2019
More Info

Saturday, 28th September 2019

The Story of Guitar Heroes

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 28th September 2019
To: 8th February 2020
More Info

Sunday, 29th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Frankly Aretha

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 11th October 2019
To: 11th October 2019
More Info

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

The Magic of Motown

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 15th November 2019
To: 15th November 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Walk Like a Man

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 16th November 2019
To: 16th November 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Roy Chubby Brown

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 29th November 2019
To: 29th November 2019
More Info