Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Octagon Theatre Yeovil - What's On

No video cameras or recording devices allowed. No cans/drinks allowed in. No dress code. No readmittance. Smoking is allowed in this venue.

All gigs open to 14s and over unless otherwise stated. Sheffield University venues are not suitable for children.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

FISHERMANS FRIENDS 2018

Octagon Theatre Yeovil, Yeovil

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 22nd November 2018
More Info

YCAA: WINTER IMPROMPTU

Octagon Theatre Yeovil, Yeovil

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 22nd November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

ALADDIN

Octagon Theatre Yeovil, Yeovil

From: 24th November 2018
To: 24th November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

THE ROY ORBISON STORY

Octagon Theatre Yeovil, Yeovil

From: 31st January 2019
To: 31st January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019