Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

York Fibbers - What's On

Fibbers in York is one of the country’s longest running, best loved and most established live music venues featuring the best international, national and local live music.

Hosts live gigs from local and national touring bands, plus 3 club nights a week including indie disco.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Mr P’s Curious Tavern

View Restaurant

Saturday, 19th January 2019

True Grit Wrestling

Fibbers, York

19th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

We Are Not Devo

Fibbers, York

31st January 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Limehouse Lizzy

Fibbers, York

2nd February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Limehouse Lizzy

Fibbers, York

2nd February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

The Rumjacks

Fibbers, York

5th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Glass Caves

Fibbers, York

8th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Glass Caves

Fibbers, York

8th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Beth Rowley

Fibbers, York

12th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Keep It Cash

Fibbers, York

15th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

The Spitfires

Fibbers, York

16th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

The Spitfires

Fibbers, York

16th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Lost Society

Fibbers, York

19th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Climax Blues Band

Fibbers, York

20th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Tragedy

Fibbers, York

26th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

The Smyths

Fibbers, York

1st March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

The Smyths

Fibbers, York

1st March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Sleaford Mods

Fibbers, York

6th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sleaford Mods

Fibbers, York

6th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

THE KORGIS

Fibbers, York

9th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Anwl

Fibbers, York

15th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Pist.on

Fibbers, York

20th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Nick Harper

Fibbers, York

14th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Heather Small

Fibbers, York

17th April 2019
19:45pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Scopyons, Syked

Fibbers, York

19th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Corduroy

Fibbers, York

20th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Corduroy

Fibbers, York

20th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Hurricane#1

Fibbers, York

4th May 2019
19:15pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Friday, 26th July 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

UK Foo Fighters

Fibbers, York

5th October 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Motorheadache

Fibbers, York

12th October 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Electric Six

Fibbers, York

19th November 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Nine Below Zero

Fibbers, York

From: 23rd November 2019
To: 23rd November 2019
More Info

Nine Below Zero

Fibbers, York

23rd November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 13th December 2019