Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Albert Hall - What's On

Origionally a Wesleyan chapel, The Albert Hall is now a stunning Grade II listed music hall (as well as a restaurant & bar)

The is a full calendar of live music and club events throughout the year, from both new bands and world renowned established artists.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Toms Champagne Bar

View Restaurant

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Jeff Tweedy

Albert Hall, Manchester

From: 1st February 2018
To: 1st February 2018
More Info

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Mogwai

Albert Hall, Manchester

From: 2nd February 2018
To: 4th February 2018
More Info

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Monday, 26th February 2018

First Aid Kit

Albert Hall, Manchester

From: 26th February 2018
To: 27th February 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Nils Frahm

Albert Hall, Manchester

28th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Monday, 5th March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

Saturday, 31st March 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Tokio Myers

Albert Hall, Manchester

From: 5th April 2018
To: 18th April 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 1st May 2018

Gomez

Albert Hall, Manchester

From: 1st May 2018
To: 1st May 2018
More Info

Sunday, 13th May 2018

Friday, 18th May 2018

Nick Mulvey

Albert Hall, Manchester

From: 18th May 2018
To: 18th May 2018
More Info

Sunday, 27th May 2018

Ezra Furman

Albert Hall, Manchester

From: 27th May 2018
To: 27th May 2018
More Info

Saturday, 22nd September 2018