Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Nottingham Playhouse - What's On

Nottingham Playhouse is located in Nottingham city centre, Nottingham Playhouse puts on a wide variety of drama, music, dance, comedy and of course, the legendary Nottingham Playhouse pantomime.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No illegal substances.

No minimum age of admittance.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Sunday, 25th March 2018

Tuesday, 24th April 2018

Wednesday, 25th April 2018

Sunday, 29th April 2018

Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Tuesday, 8th May 2018

Friday, 18th May 2018

Friday, 22nd June 2018

Wednesday, 27th June 2018